Jolly Phonics Orange Level E-Readers Set 3


Digital Edition! The Jolly Phonics Orange Level Readers Set 3 is the third of seven sets of early decodable readers providing a gradual and structured start for children who are just starting to learn to read.

Set 3 contains decodable regular words made up from the first, second and third groups of letter sounds:
s, a, t, i, p, n
c k, e, h, r, m, d
g, o, u, l, f, b

Titles included in Set 3 are:
Golf Is Not Fun
Brett’s Dragon
Duck Gets Stuck

Comprehension questions and discussion topics are provided at the end of the book, as well as guidance for teachers and parents. Light type is used as a guide for those few letters that should not be sounded out, such as the /b/ in ‘lamb’.

These e-readers are made available via the Glassboxx app. Upon completion of your purchase, you will receive a link directing you to the Glassboxx website where you can download the app and login to view your purchased e-readers. For more information, please visit our technical support page.


Need help with ordering? Click here


12 pages per book



EB code

EB8479 Jolly Phonics Orange Level E-Readers Set 3