Jolly Phonics Orange Level E-Readers Set 6


Digital Edition! The Jolly Phonics Orange Level Readers Set 6 is the sixth of seven sets of early decodable readers providing a gradual and structured start for children who are just starting to learn to read.

Set 6 contains decodable regular words made up from the first six groups of letter sounds:
s, a, t, i, p, n
c k, e, h, r, m, d
g, o, u, l, f, b
ai, j, oa, ie, ee, or
z, w, ng, v, oo, oo
y, x, ch, sh, th, th

Titles included in Set 6 are:
An Omelette for Lunch
Fox Cub Stops Yelling
A Boxfish in a Rush

Comprehension questions and discussion topics are provided at the end of the book, as well as guidance for teachers and parents. Light type is used as a guide for those few letters that should not be sounded out, such as the /b/ in ‘lamb’.

These e-readers are made available via the Glassboxx app. Upon completion of your purchase, you will receive a link directing you to the Glassboxx website where you can download the app and login to view your purchased e-readers. For more information, please visit our technical support page.


Need help with ordering? Click here


12 pages per book



EB code

EB8509 Jolly Phonics Orange Level E-Readers Set 6