Jolly Readers Level 1 Complete Set
  • Additional Product Information
  • Extent

    8 pages per book

  • ISBN


  • EB code

    EB9124 Jolly Phonics E-Readers Level 1 Complete Set

Jolly Phonics E-Readers Level 1 Complete Set

Jolly Phonics E-Readers Level 1 Complete Set is the first of five levels of decodable books, providing the best start for children just starting to read.

At every stage the words are within the reach of children as they use their letter sound knowledge and tricky words already taught. Tricky words are shown at the beginning of each book. Comprehension questions and discussion topics are provided at the end of each book. Also includes guidance for teachers and parents. Light type is used as a guide for those few letters that should not be sounded out, such as the /b/ in lamb.

Level 1 features words that are spelled regularly, and can be sounded out with the 42 letter sounds first taught in Jolly Phonics.

  • 3 series – Inky Mouse and Friends, General Fiction & Nonfiction
  • 6 different books per series, all 18 titles in Complete Set
  • 8 Pages per book
  • 11 Tricky Words per book
  • 1 Sentence per page (approx)
  • 0 Alternative spellings per book

Each series is also available separately:

  • Level 1 Inky & Friends
  • Level 1 General Fiction
  • Level 1 Nonfiction

These e-readers are made available via the Glassboxx app. Upon completion of your purchase, you will receive a link directing you to the Glassboxx website where you can download the app and login to view your purchased e-readers. For more information, please visit our technical support page.


Need help with ordering? click here

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jolly Phonics E-Readers Level 1 Complete Set”